Dodge City: (620) 371-6056

Goodland: (785) 890-3300

Hays: (785) 623-4016

Wichita: (316) 264-5372

Pittsburg: (620) 682-0008

SER CORPORATION KANSAS

Service, Education, and Re-Training

Contact Us

Name

Email

Comment

Locations

SER Corporation has four locations throughout Kansas. Take a look at the map below to determine which office location is nearest. If you are unsure of which would be the best, feel free to contact any of our office locations.

SER Corporation NFJP Area of Coverage Map
SER Corporation NFJP Area of Coverage Map

Goodland Office:

    1209 Harrison

    Goodland, KS 67735

    Phone: (785) 890-3300

    Toll Free: (866) 597-6760

    Fax: (785) 890-3302

    Client Service Agent: Roberta Pianalto- rpianalto@sercorp.com

Hays Office:

    1008 E 17th, #7

    Hays KS 67601

    Phone: (785) 623-4016

    Toll free: (877) 723-4016

    Fax: (785) 623-4007

    Client Service Agent: Vicki Needham- vneedham@sercorp.com

Dodge City:

    Dodge City Community College

    Technical Education Center Rm 125

    2501 N. 14th Ave.

    Dodge City, KS 67801

    Phone: 620-371-6056

    Toll Free: 877-664-5372

    Fax: 620-371-6462

    Client Service Agent: Mike Medina- mmedina@sercorp.com

Wichita:

    1020 N Main, Suite D

    Wichita, KS 67203

    Phone: (316)264-5372

    Toll free: (877) 664-5372

    Fax: (316) 264-0194

    NFJP Executive Officer: Carolyn Benitez- cbenitez@sercorp.com

    Client Service Agent: Sarah Guardado- sguardado@sercorp.com

Pittsburgh:

    105 W. Euclid

    Pittsburgh, KS 66762

    Phone: (620)682-0008

    Toll free: (877) 664-5372

    Fax: (620) 307-3049

    Client Service Agent: Henry Coronado- hcoronado@sercorp.com